The Electric Tickle



Label: Tappersize / File-13

Catalog: TPZ 12 / FT 31.5

Release Date:  October 2000

Format: cd-ep



1. slipping under the shadows

2. driving over to your house

3. black eyes

4. small shin splints

5. inside the golden days of missing you 


Info: Recorded at House of Laughlin on poo-pow-plus across 1999 & 2000. engineered by dave grubb, produced & mixed by Lenola.  All songs by jay Laughlin except track 5 by david berman/silver jews c.1996 civil jar music. Lyrics by chris Laughlin, jay Laughlin, and scott colan.  Art & layout by chris Laughlin.  Track 1 also appears on “treat me to some life” CD.