The Swerving Corpse



title: The Swerving Corpse

label: Tappersize

catalog: TPZ 4

release date: October 1997



1. warm dog over the fence

2. super guns

3. good luck with it

4. spazco

5. test disaster

6. martin song

7. track this

8. plates must spin

9. horse vs. tank

10. center of red leaf pine

11. subtraction: addition’s tricky pal

12. curses will fly

13. jimothy


info: recorded at home on poo-pow super-eight 1/97 to 5/97.  produced by lenola, engineered by dave grubb.  All songs written by jay laughlin. Lyrics by scott colan and chris Laughlin.  Mastered by joe deluca.