The Day the Laughter Smelled



Label:  Blackbean&placenta

Catalog:  ACME 43

Release Date:  1998

Format: 1-sided 12Ē vinyl ep



1. Lenny Puff

2. itís 1am, Bob is up

3. Pause & Serve

4. Peat gatherers honeymoon

5. Iím in your band

6. The cold is coming on


Info: Recorded at home on the poo-pow 8-track network at various times in 96 & 97. produced by Lenola, engineered by Dave Grubb.  All songs by Jay Laughlin. Art by Peter Byrne, layout by Sean Byrne.