The Last 10ft. of the Suicide Mile



title: The Last 10ft. of the Suicide Mile

label: Tappersize

catalog: TPZ 3

release date: August 1996



1. shared a route

2. patches

3. z-frame

4. pipebomb

5. rat circle

6. twice twice

7. brand new less

8. Helen

9. riding greens

10. gorilla arm


info:  recorded at home on poo-pow eight-track reel to reel 1/96 to 6/96. engineered by dave grubb. Unproduced and mixed by jay Laughlin.  All songs written by jay Laughlin. Mastered by joe deluca.  Art, layout and Lyrics by chris Laughlin.  Photography by david Laughlin.