My Invisible Name



title: My Invisible Name

label: Tappersize

catalog: TPZ 10

release date: March 1999



1. jet row

2. unsettling down

3. who made me bleed like this?

4. your stars

5. baby loves headrub

6. round Sunday

7. dust from your skin

8. frukus

9. something for brown

10. bring yourself home

11. stood up by a cold front

12. blessed be

info: recorded at home on poo-pow super-eight from 2/98 to 9/98.  produced by lenola, engineered by dave grubb, songs written by jay laughlin, except songs 7 and 11 by jay and sean byrne.  Lyrics written by scott colan, jay laughlin and chris laughlin.  Art & layout by chris laughlin.  Mastered by peter humphreys at masterworks.